Blogger Charles Leblanc Accepts Apology From Dave Pedersen

 

Blogger Charles Leblanc Accepts Apology
“Not the first time I have been called an Asshole and IT WILL not be the last.”

I was disturbed by the insults in front of NBPOWER. A crown cooperation….If it would have been in front of Tim’s Horton? That would have been different.

Just for the record? I never mentioned suing…I don’t know where this is coming from?

The issue of being on welfare and told to go to the Kitchen disturb me but I’m a big boy.

anyway….my friend suggested or told me to ignore your email. But me catholic side decided to email you.

I accept your apology .. 🙂

Charles Leblanc


 

One thought on “Blogger Charles Leblanc Accepts Apology From Dave Pedersen

Leave a Reply

